Brand New ; So sweet

Image

This is my favorite baby ever! His name is Amari. The house me and my boyfriend were renting a room from, also his best friend’s house, that’s who’s baby this is. These photo’s were last year, i’m not too sure how long after he was born, but not that long 🙂 He is the goofiest little man ever! I will post more pictures of him at some point in the future, most I’ve taken on my phone; i prefer my camera!Hope you find him as adorable as i do! He’s a fast learner, and so smart already.  Enjoy! 🙂Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Brand New ; So sweet

Leave a Reply

