When something ends, another begins

Well i guess that’s true, except where does the water begin in the photo!?  Just kidding, i know where, i did take the picture after all. This shot is my moms favorite, she even has it framed at her house 🙂 I do like this and i don’t. I do, because well it’s pretty neat , how you can’t really tell where the sky meets water, yet the birds are flying in the sky, and the boat is in water.  This was from my old camera, back in at least 2008/09. I was walking home from my bus stop and since i live literally right beside the lake, i couldn’t help myself. I wasn’t “trying” to get some sort of awesome photo, i did no editing to this except a crop. But mom sure seemed to like it. I only wanted to show it to my parents cause even not through a camera, that is exactly what i saw before i took the photo. Neat right? 🙂

Enjoy! feedback appreciated!Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

